Staff Directory

Jill Madsen EdD

CEO

jmadsen@shalomdch.org

919-354-4949

Madeline Seltman

Madeline Seltman

Director of Engagement

mseltman@levinjcc.org

(919) 354-4938

Pam Taylor

Director of Healthy Living

ptaylor@levinjcc.org

919-354-4940

Katie Alexander

Fitness and Aquatics Associate

kalexander@levinjcc.org

Lana

Lana Dennis

Adult, Arts, Ideas, and Israel Center Program Manager

ldennis@shalomdch.org

919-354-4967

Jillian Lea

Youth and Camp Manager

jlea@levinjcc.org

919-354-4936

Jen Adler

Community Midrasha and Teen Program Manager

jadler@shalomdch.org

919-354-4953

Dave McKnight

Director of Operations and Facilities

dmcknight@shalomdch.org

919-354-4968

John Trimpi

Operations and Facilities Manager

jtrimpi@levinjcc.org

(919) 354-4936

Julia Rose

Personal Trainer

Sue Wartell

Personal Trainer and Pilates Trainer

Josh Turnpaugh

Personal Trainer

Lisa Lewis

Personal Trainer and Pilates Trainer

Samuel Semerzier

Personal Trainer

Michelle Hart

Personal Trainer

Rena Springer

Pilates Trainer/ Group Exercise Instructor

Rebecca Grossfeld

Personal Trainer and Massage Therapist

Ben Turits

Licensed Massage Therapist

Michael Joseph Savino

Massage and Bodywork Therapist

Kim Lan Grout

Director of Marketing and Communications

klgrout@shalomdch.org

919-354-4959

Samantha Jay

Communications Manager

sjay@shalomdch.org

919-354-4925

Laura Nicholson

Director of Finance

lnicholson@shalomdch.org

919-354-4951

Sandy Marshall

Accounts Payable and Receivable Associate

smarshall@shalomdch.org

919-354-4972