Staff Directory

Jill Madsen EdD

CEO

jmadsen@shalomdch.org

919-354-4949

Kim Lan Grout

Director of Marketing and Communications

klgrout@shalomdch.org

919-354-4959

Madeline Seltman

Madeline Seltman

Director of Engagement

mseltman@levinjcc.org

(919) 354-4938

Dave McKnight

Director of Operations and Facilities

dmcknight@shalomdch.org

919-354-4968

Laura Nicholson

Director of Finance and Human Resources

lnicholson@shalomdch.org

919-354-4951

Pam Taylor

Director of Healthy Living

ptaylor@levinjcc.org

919-354-4940

Samantha Jay

Communications Manager

sjay@shalomdch.org

919-354-4925

Lana

Lana Dennis

Adult, Arts, Ideas, and Israel Center Program Manager

ldennis@shalomdch.org

919-354-4967

Jillian Lea

Youth and Camp Manager

jlea@levinjcc.org

919-354-4936

Katie Alexander

Fitness and Aquatics Manager

kalexander@levinjcc.org

Nikki Michaelson

Community Midrasha and Teen Program Manager

nmichaelson@levinjcc.org

919-354-4953

John Trimpi

Operations and Facilities Manager

jtrimpi@levinjcc.org

(919) 354-4936

Sandy Marshall

Finance & HR Manager

smarshall@shalomdch.org

919-354-4972

Rebecca Van Wagner

Membership Sales Manager

rvanwagner@levinjcc.org

919-354-4950

Julia Rose

Personal Trainer

Sue Wartell

Personal Trainer and Pilates Trainer

Josh Turnpaugh

Personal Trainer

Lisa Lewis

Personal Trainer and Pilates Trainer

Samuel Semerzier

Personal Trainer

Jamie Rincker

Registered Dietician and Nutritionist

Rebecca Grossfeld

Personal Trainer and Massage Therapist

Michael Joseph Savino

Massage and Bodywork Therapist

Pam Donnelly

Massage Therapist