Staff Directory

Jill Madsen EdD

CEO Jewish Federation

jmadsen@shalomdch.org

919-354-4949

Janet Batiansila

Director of Membership and Welcome Desk

jbatiansila@levinjcc.org

919-354-4950

Madeline Seltman

Madeline Seltman

Director of Engagement, Children and Adult Programs, and Camp

mseltman@levinjcc.org

(919) 354-4938

John Trimpi

Director of Operations, Café and Facilities Management

jtrimpi@levinjcc.org

(919) 354-4936

Pam

Pam Taylor

Director of Healthy Living, Fitness Center, Programs and Services

ptaylor@levinjcc.org

919-354-4940

Jillian Lea

Youth and Camp Manager, and PJ Professional

jlea@levinjcc.org

919-354-4936

Lana

Lana Dennis

Adult, Arts, Ideas, and Israel Center Program Manager

ldennis@shalomdch.org

919-354-4967

Lauren Peck

Communications Manager

lpeck@shalomdch.org

919-354-4957

Al Wineman

Member/Guest Relations and Rentals Manager

awineman@levinjcc.org

919-354-4940

Julia Rose

Personal Trainer

Sue

Sue Wartell

Personal Trainer and Pilates Trainer

Rebecca Grossfeld

Personal Trainer and Massage Therapist

Josh Turnpaugh

Personal Trainer

Lisa Lewis

Personal Trainer and Pilates Trainer

Samuel

Samuel Semerzier

Personal Trainer

Ben Turits

Licensed Massage Therapist